Pitch Summit

Our signature pitch summit is an opportunity for invited women and non-binary femme social entrepreneurs to present their for-profit social ventures for a chance to secure funding.

Learn more about the companies that Pipeline Angels have invested in

SCHEDULE

Entrepreneurs are encouraged to apply by Monday, August 28, 2017.

2017 Fall Pipeline Angels Pitch Summits will be held in:

Asheville-Boone-Charlotte: Monday, November 6, 2017

Atlanta: Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Austin: Saturday, October 28, 2017

Bangor-Portland: Monday, October 23, 2017

Boston: Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Bozeman: Friday, November 3, 2017

Chicago: Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Columbus: Tuesday, November 7, 2017

Dallas: Friday, October 27, 2017

DC: Thursday, October 12, 2017

LA: Monday, October 16, 2017

Miami: Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Minneapolis: Thursday, November 2, 2017

NYC: Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Portland (Oregon): Thursday, October 26, 2017

San Juan (Puerto Rico): Monday, October 30, 2017

Seattle: Thursday, October 26, 2017

SF: Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Silicon Valley: Tuesday, October 17, 2017

CRITERIA

Interested in applying? Make sure you meet the following four criteria:

a) Woman and/or non-binary femme co-founder (we encourage​ ​anyone​ ​who identifies​ ​with womanhood–​cis, trans, third gender–to apply)

b) For-profit legal structure

c) Social and/or environmental mission

d) Duly organized and validly existing as a company in a U.S. state