Pitch Summit

Our signature pitch summit is an opportunity for invited women and non-binary femme social entrepreneurs to present their for-profit social ventures for a chance to secure funding.

Learn more about the companies that Pipeline Angels members have invested in

SCHEDULE

Entrepreneurs are encouraged to apply by Monday, February 19, 2018.

2018 Spring Pipeline Angels Pitch Summits will be held in:

Atlanta: Monday, April 16, 2018

Austin: Friday, April 20, 2018

Boston: Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Charlotte: Friday, May 4, 2018

DC: Monday, April 30, 2018

LA: Friday, April 27, 2018

Minneapolis: Wednesday, May 2, 2018

NYC: Thursday, April 12, 2018

Seattle: Tuesday, April 24, 2018

SF: Thursday, April 26, 2018

Silicon Valley: Wednesday, April 25, 2018

CRITERIA

Interested in applying? Make sure you meet the following criteria:

  • Woman or non-binary femme co-founder (we encourage​ ​anyone​ ​who identifies​ ​with womanhood–​cis, trans, third gender–to apply)

  • For-profit legal structure

  • Social and/or environmental mission

  • Duly organized and validly existing as a company in a U.S. state